PHOTOGRAPHY FOR A HUG:

THE CHAIR

In one way or another photography has been a very large part of my life or my career since the early 1970’s…yes I have been very fortunate.

I do however have a keen knowledge that the art of photography will pale and become dull at the point you make it your avenue of income.

I’ve worked with photographers who felt they were larger than the work they produced.  I’ve worked with photographers that just never understood what their work means to those they photograph.  I worked with photographers who really got it…and used the craft to help those in need and bring understanding to those around us.

The deepest emotion can come in the shape of a chair.

I’m happiest when I can produce work for hugs.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

About oneheartonemind

Photojournalist,Picture Editor and Martial Artist View all posts by oneheartonemind

Leave a Reply

