LifeForms with Chris Crocco: Beacon, NY

” THE THING TO JUDGE IN ANY JAZZ ARTIST IS, DOES THE MAN PROJECT…

AND DOES HE HAVE IDEAS. “

-Miles Davis-

Crocco has ideas…Chris Crocco,Fluid Trio Friday night in Beacon, NY at the Howland Cultural Center with Evan Gregor playing bass and Ian Froman on drums; produced by Nelson Conde.

To Learn More about Chris and purchase his music GO TO

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

About oneheartonemind

Photojournalist,Picture Editor and Martial Artist View all posts by oneheartonemind

2 responses to “LifeForms with Chris Crocco: Beacon, NY

  • Lori Adams

    Thank you for doing this Gary. I enjoy the b/w images and the video. It makes up a lot for not being able to be there. And I am sorry I missed saying hi in person.

    • oneheartonemind

      Lori: I’m also sorry I didn’t have a chance to see you. I’ve been enjoying your updates and wish my work schedule was different as I would love to take a few classes from you. This was one of the rare events on a Friday night which I could actually attend.

Leave a Reply

